Skip to main content


Planning Committee

17th Postgraduate Course on Gastrointestinal Motility & Neurogastroenterology in Clinical Practice: New Approaches and Best Practices in Complex Patient Care

ANMS Planning Committee:   Jason Baker, Jose Garza, Baha Moshiree, and Linda Nguyen

Local Planning Committee:  Course Chair: Nitin Ahuja
Committee: John T. Boyle, Gary Falk, Kristle Lynch, Henry Parkman, and James Reynolds

Meeting Coordinator:
Lori Ennis